Mightymitesfootball
HomeRegistration and MedicalQuestions, Answers and RulesGame SchedulesParks & SupervisorsCoaches InformationContact Us
Park Directions
Mighty Mites, Inc. - 2014 Supervisors

 

Rules Coordinator - Assistant Director

Lennie Peterie
7607 N. Angler Lane
Strafford, MO 65757
Ph. 417-844-8978 (Cell)
lpeterie@springfieldmo.gov

 
President - Elect

David Taylor
910 E. St. Louis Street
Springfield, MO 65801-1190
Ph. 894-6195 (Cell)
dtaylor@bkd.com

 
Administrative Director

Charrie Dixon
5656 S. Newton
Springfield, MO 65810
Ph. 833-6007
dixoncharrie@gmail.com

 
Vice President - Rules Coordinator

LeRoy Young
548 Springfield Road
Buffalo, MO 65622
Spouse's name: Brenda
Ph. 345-7204 (Home)
Ph. 733-4755 (Cell)
leroy300@centurylink.net

 
President

Billy E. Hixon
3580 W. Morningside Place
Springfield, MO 65807
Ph. 883-3699 (Home)
Ph. 849-1256 (Cell)
behixon@aol.com

 
 
Supervisor, Ava

Doug Miller
Route 1, Box 319
Ava, MO 65608
Spouse's name: Sheila
Ph. 543-2294 (Home)
sdslocum@hotmail.com

 
Supervisor, Buffalo

Ben Pyatt
3776 N. Meadowgate Ct.
Springfield, MO 65803
Spouse's name: Assistant Field Supervisor -Brenda Young
Ph. 417-345-7204 (Home)
Ph. 417-733-3698 (Cell)
brenda17@centurylink.net

 
Supervisor, Ewing

Jermaine Townsend
1358 S. Newton
Springfield, MO 65807
Spouse's name: Sarah
Ph. 655-1200 (Work)
Ph. 848-2589 (Cell)
Jmaine60@yahoo.com

 
Supervisor, Fair Grove

Lennie Peterie
7607 N. Angler Lane
Strafford, MO 65757
Spouse's name: Kim Peterie
Ph. 844-8978 (Cell)
lpeterie@springfieldmo.gov

Kimberly Peterie
7607 N. Angler
Strafford, MO 65757
Ph. 840-1706 (Cell)
Kimmyjadie14@hotmail.com

 
Supervisor, Fordland

Bill Johnson
488 Clay Valley Drive
Fordland, MO 65652
Spouse's name: Laurie
Ph. 767-2418 (Home)
Ph. 767-4491 (Work)
Ph. 839-5499 (Cell)
Ph. 839-9332 (Cell-spouse)
williamdj@centurytel.net

Bob Findley
216 E. Summit Ave.
Seymour, MO 65746
Ph. 417-935-2776 (Home)
Ph. 417-839-9045 (Cell)
kingfisher2@comcast.net

 
Supervisor, Meador

Matt McDaniel
4905 S Crescutt
Springfield, MO 65804
Ph. 417-693-3213 (Cell)
Mcbeef07@yahoo.com

 
Supervisor, Nixa City Park

Vance Jenkins
PO Box 1263
Nixa, MO 65714
Ph. 766-4366 (Cell)
Ph. 725-3924 (Work)
vance@jenkinscpa.com

Aaron Luebbe
Ph. 838-8290 (Cell)
aluebbe@ellisonliggett.com

Justin Nave
2303 W. Phelps
Springfield, MO 65802
Ph. 860-5696 (Cell)
jnave@doclube.com

 
Supervisor, Rogersville

JP Sell
PO Box 328
Rogersville, MO 65742
Spouse's name: Jennifer
Ph. 818-6723 (Home)
Ph. 689-4066 (Cell)
sellgas@att.net

 
Supervisor, Sparta

Travis Bullington
349 Sugartree Road
Sparta, MO 65753
Spouse's name: Andrea Bullington
Ph. 299-0540 (Cell)
Ph. 299-2339 (Cell-spouse)
tlb9713@gmail.com

 
Supervisor, Spokane

Michael G. Stone
386 State Highway O
Highlandville, MO 65669
Ph. 860-7783 (Cell)
Ph. 443-0331 (Home)
mstone713@yahoo.com

 
Supervisor, Strafford

Shawn Treat
413 E. Kennedy
Strafford, MO 65757
Spouse's name: Lisa
Ph. 631-8595 (Work)
Ph. 631-7717 (Cell-spouse)
shawn@hubcitypropane.com

Rick Berg
521 S. Lincoln
Strafford, MO 65757
Ph. 417-830-7416 (Cell)
n.rickberg@gmail.com

 
Supervisor, Willard

Mark Scott
3131 N The Pacific Lane
Springfield, MO 65802
Ph. 417-773-0259 (Home)
4scott1@msn.com

 
Mighty Mites - Springfield                                                     833-6007.  Please leave a message

P.O. Box 1926
Springfield, MO. 65801-1926