Thanks to all the coaches, parents, and players on a great 2019 Season!  See you in 2020!

2019 Season - Onsite Registration Dates and Locations

See below for dates and times to register in person.  Onsite registrations will be held during the last two weeks in August.   You can also register online

Springfield (Meador): Tuesday, August 20 and Tuesday, August 27.  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM both nights.    Meador Park.
Ava:  Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21.  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM both nights.  Ava Park by Swimming Pool.
Buffalo: Monday, August 26 and Tuesday, August 27.  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM both nights.  New City Park.  If raining, at High School.
Fordland: Tuesday, August 27 and Thursday August 29.  6:00 PM - 7:00 PM.  Fordland City Park.
Nixa:  Tuesday, August 27.  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM.  Nixa Community Center.
Pleasant Hope: Saturday, August 24 and Sunday, August 25.  12:00 - 3:00 PM.  Sports Complex Gym.  
Republic:
Dates available soon. 
Rogersville:
 Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21.  5:30 PM - 7:00 PM.  Upper Elementary Gym.
Sparta:  Monday, August 19 and Friday, August 23 and Monday, August 26 and Friday, August 30.  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM.  Saturday, August 24 and Saturday, August 31.  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM.  Football Field. 
Strafford: Monday, August 19 and Tuesday August 20.  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM.  Strafford 1st Assembly Church. 
Willard:  Tuesday, August 20 and Monday, August 26.  6:00 PM - 7:30 PM.  Willard Central Elementary School.