Thanks to all coaches, parents, and players for making the 2018 Mighty Mites Season another great year of youth football!  See you in 2019!

Picture Information

Creation Services is the exclusive photographer for Mighty Mites. Please contact them at 417.718.4176 (creationservices2013@yahoo.com) for any questions regarding pictures.  You can download and complete an order form prior to your scheduled date. 

Pictures will be available by the last game night - October 11, 2018.

2018 Season Picture Schedule

Fair Grove:  Thursday, September 6.  5:30 PM 
Ava: 
Monday, September 10.  5:30 PM
Fordland:  Tuesday, September 11.  5:30 PM. 
Sparta:  Tuesday, September 11.  5:30 PM. 
Springfield (Meador):  Wednesday, September 12.  5:30 PM.
Strafford:  Thursday, September 13.  5:30 PM.  
Buffalo:  Tuesday, September 18.  5:30 PM
Republic:
 
Wednesday, September 19.  5:30 PM. 
Willard: 
Monday, September 24.  5:00 PM.
Rogersville: 
Wednesday, September 26.  5:30 PM.
Nixa:
   Tuesday, October 2.  5:30 PM.